Software Alternatives & Reviews

Windsor.ai

Boost your marketing ROI with Windsor.ai Multi-touch Attribution Modelling Software.

Windsor.ai is a Marketing Attribution Software, which works on advanced multi-channel machine learning algorithm to discover the real value of your marketing channels. Stop wasting your money or marketing & ad spend and tiring yourself in understanding data which doesn’t make sense. Singup for a Free Demo to see how Windsor can help save marketing budget, simplifies analysis and reporting and improve marketing performance.

Pricing:
Platforms:
  • Browser
  • Firefox
  • Cloud
  • REST API
  • Safari

Windsor.ai Reviews and details

Screenshots and images

  • Windsor.ai Landing page
    Landing page //
    2023-05-23

Videos

Windsor.ai - introduction

Reviews

  1. User avatar
     
    Software that is actually easy to use

    I really enjoy using this software because it has a great attribution model, good customer journey maps, and even has a CRM integration, which is rare for this kind of software. In my Company, we are using it mostly to find insights on different steps of Customer journey and learning how to improve some of the online marketing actions. We have already accomplished some increase in our ROAS.

    🏁 Competitors: Supermetrics, Funnel CRM, HubSpot
    👍 Pros:    Customer support|Easy to use|Advanced features|Easy integration
    👎 Cons:    Nothing, so far

Post a review

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on various public social media platforms and blogs. They can help you see what people think about Windsor.ai and what they use it for.
  • Is Windsor.ai safe as an App Exchange item? It asks for Read Permission on our "List and Subscribers".
    CEO of windsor.ai here. Everything we do is GDPR compliant and atm we are going the SOC2 type 2 certification so we should be quite safe. Source: 9 months ago
  • LinkedIN ads (and other social media data) to Power BI
    Without third-party apps I really haven't found anything. I know you don't want third-party tools but in my case I use windsor.ai and I can easily connect my social media data without any problem and import it to PBI. Maybe you can try it and see if it works for you. Source: 10 months ago
  • Hubspot to Excel - a journey of data sources
    Try with a third-party tool. I use one named windsor.ai and it has been working great for me so far. You can create a free account and test one connector for free, so there you can connect your Hubspot data and select Excel as the destination. Also, for you that don't want to spend money this option can fill your need because you only have one connector and will not have to pay any money. Maybe you can test it and... Source: 10 months ago
  • Tableau help
    Just in case you have many datasources (maybe that can be your case in the future) I would suggest you to use a third-party tool to integrate your data from many sources, such as Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Linkedin Ads, GA4, etc. Also, knowing the fact that you don't have much experience with Tableau, using a third-party tool would help you to make the process of connecting the data much easier. There are many... Source: 10 months ago
  • Need some advice in troubleshooting Looker issue - missing GA4 data from before the first of this month
    You can try using a third-party tool to connect your GA4 data to Looker and see if that way the data appears or works as it should. In my case I use one tool named windsor.ai that let's me connect my GA4 data. You can create a free account and test the GA4 connector for free, then select the fields you want and finally choose Looker as a destination. Also, another option is to use Power BI as the destination but... Source: 10 months ago
  • Hi! I'm new to power BI. What's the best data source to use?
    I think the data sources sometimes can not be chosen by you. I mean, you can try for example to store your data in Excel but if you have social media data like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Tik Tok Ads or data from Google Analytics, then you are not being able to choose your data source and you would need to learn to work with what you have. You can try to export your data from these sources to Excel for example but... Source: 10 months ago
  • Is there some kind of website or tool where you can put someone’s Shopify store into it and it will tell you what payment processor they are using.
    Hello. I don't think it is a stupid question. Sure you can see that on the same checkout page but in case you want to make a dashboard with your Shopify data or analyze it, you will need to export that data. In my case, I use a third-party tool named windsor.ai and I can do my analysis and create dashboards with my Shopify data on Power BI. It depends on what you are looking for but if you want to go one step... Source: 10 months ago
  • Can power BI stop GA users from automatically agregating
    It would definitely work better with Power BI but PBI doesn't have a GA connector. Even though, you can still connect your GA data to PBI using a third-party tool for example. In my case, I use windsor.ai and I can easily connect my data from many sources to Power BI, Looker Studio and many more destinations. You can try for free because they offer free trial period and you can test the connection and see how it... Source: 10 months ago
  • Beginner Question: Why don't the available Dimensions/Metrics match what I have in GA4?
    You can get those using windsor.ai 's connector. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Looking For Single Connector Solutions For Digital Marketing
    Disclaimer, I work with windsor.ai What the issue you faced with our pricing, we would like to have your feedback. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Anyone here is familiar with Facebook API?
    If you want to learn more about this, I know windsor.ai has a free plan where you can connect facebook to python using their connector, but with 28-last days limit. So might be a good place to start. Source: over 1 year ago
  • How do you ingest marketing costs elegantly ?
    You can get all the marketing data with windsor.ai as JSON or sent directly to your database. What database are you using? Source: over 1 year ago
  • Export Google Ad Manager Data to Google Sheets
    Hey, windsor.ai does exactly this. There is a google sheet extension which is pretty easy to use. Https://workspace.google.com/marketplace/app/ad\_data\_and\_analytics\_by\_windsorai/258608024049. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Which tool should I use to extract data from GSC?
    Hi, I would suggest using windsor.ai 19$ a month to extract all data,and to get around the api limits you can use their cloud data warehouse. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Need help with your Marketing Data Analysis? r/windsor_ai is the place to go
    (If you're going to be sharing private data, need more timely info, or have questions related to more advanced data integration destinations, you might find windsor.ai's live chat and email ([hello@windsor.ai](mailto:hello@windsor.ai)) or our Forum we would be happy to help you! Source: over 1 year ago
  • Supermetrics Alternative?
    There is few but on the top I guess would be : Windsor.ai Rockerbox Funnel Coupler. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Looking for somebody wtih experience in GA and Data Studio
    i'm not sure if you really need someone for this as there is free templates to connect google analytics to Google data studio. We have been using windsor.ai. Source: over 1 year ago
  • How to report with DV360?
    I Would recommend windsor.ai all in one tool, they have their own cloud database, and also you can get started with their free template for DV360. Https://windsor.ai/data-studio-campaign-manager-360-dcm-overview-report/. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Programmatic Pacing Dashboard
    I agree with u/MaestroLLC but for the attribution software you'd also need to connect your crm and Google analytics. But since google decided to change the game, GA4 still isn't clear on how attribution will work. But a third-party connector will be your best option I would also add to the mentionned list windsor.ai which works wonders for us. Source: almost 2 years ago
  • Good Supermetrics alternative on agency level?
    I have been trying windsor.ai, and it has been perfect working them. Essentially, their pricing & customer service. But it all depends on what you actually need, is it connectors only or do you need something more specific? Source: almost 2 years ago
  • PPC Reporting Tool
    Hey, there is many that can do this for you. You already mentioned supermetrics, but if I understand correctly your client need a multi touch attribution model, to really understand the conversation across all platforms, but this would mean you will also need to add google analytics. There is this tool call windsor.ai which can help you achieve all your needs, and using their pro plan, they will practically set... Source: almost 2 years ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Windsor.ai

Top 5 Supermetrics Alternatives – Competitors, Cost, Features & Pricing Model
Below you’ll find 5 Supermetrics alternatives. Some of them provide more flexibility with data (Stitch), make data more actionable (Windsor.ai, Rockerbox), or provide alternative pricing and integrations (Funnel.io, Improvado).
Funnel.io — Data integration platform with 500+ data sources
Windsor.ai provides more than ETL and data hosting. It offers attribution modelling functionality. This means that you can give credit to each touch-point in the conversion journey. Other tools look only at the last touch-point.
Top 5 Supermetrics Alternatives You Should Know About
Below you’ll find 5 Supermetrics alternatives. Some of them provide more flexibility with data (Stitch), make data more actionable (Windsor.ai, Rockerbox), or provide alternative pricing and integrations (Funnel.io, Improvado).
Supermetrics vs. Funnel.io vs. Windsor.ai vs. Fivetran vs. Improvado
Only you know your priorities for your data-pipeline needs. We can only provide different aspects to consider as you determine the best fit for your needs. In case you have a complex buyer journey and need to match the CRM data together with the analytics data, Funnel.io and Improvado are probably not the best choices. In case you would like to get started without talking to a salesperson, your choice would be...

Do you know an article comparing Windsor.ai to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.

Suggest an article

Generic Windsor.ai discussion

Log in or Post with

This is an informative page about Windsor.ai. You can review and discuss the product here. The primary details have not been verified within the last quarter, and they might be outdated. If you think we are missing something, please use the means on this page to comment or suggest changes. All reviews and comments are highly encouranged and appreciated as they help everyone in the community to make an informed choice. Please always be kind and objective when evaluating a product and sharing your opinion.