Software Alternatives & Reviews

Windsor.ai Reviews

Boost your marketing ROI with Windsor.ai Multi-touch Attribution Modelling Software.

Latest User Reviews

  1. User avatar
     
    Software that is actually easy to use

    I really enjoy using this software because it has a great attribution model, good customer journey maps, and even has a CRM integration, which is rare for this kind of software. In my Company, we are using it mostly to find insights on different steps of Customer journey and learning how to improve some of the online marketing actions. We have already accomplished some increase in our ROAS.

    🏁 Competitors: Supermetrics, Funnel CRM, HubSpot
    👍 Pros:    Customer support|Easy to use|Advanced features|Easy integration
    👎 Cons:    Nothing, so far

Post a review

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Windsor.ai and what they use it for.
  • Good Supermetrics alternative on agency level?
    I have been trying windsor.ai, and it has been perfect working them. Essentially, their pricing & customer service. But it all depends on what you actually need, is it connectors only or do you need something more specific? - Source: Reddit / 14 days ago
  • PPC Reporting Tool
    Hey, there is many that can do this for you. You already mentioned supermetrics, but if I understand correctly your client need a multi touch attribution model, to really understand the conversation across all platforms, but this would mean you will also need to add google analytics. There is this tool call windsor.ai which can help you achieve all your needs, and using their pro plan, they will practically set... - Source: Reddit / 25 days ago
  • supermetrics alternative & campaign monitoring
    Hey, there is a solution for this, some Saas have a caching option. Which means for the first time your data will take the time it need to load but then it will be done in seconds. This one windsor.ai might be your best solution. We use them to connect data to google sheets and google data studio. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • Performance analytics - what tools do you use?
    Every single post or comment you've made this month has been for windsor.ai lol. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • Facebook API usage
    We have been using windsor.ai for all our Facebook data, I think you should give it a try, they have everything you need, from Facebook to python, facebook to power bi, even from Facebook to amazon DB, but maybe try their free plan first to see if it fits your needs. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • Recommended reporting tools that isn't Supermetrics or Swydo.
    Windsor.ai can do this for you and has a free plan. - Source: Reddit / 7 months ago
  • Preparing Data in Excel vs. Power BI?
    Windsor.ai also has an API and makes it easy to connect to powerbi. Depends a bit on what kind of transformations you would like to do https://www.windsor.ai/microsoft-power-bi/. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • What unconventional ways have you found of listening to customers?
    Saas Tools definitely providing a platform to plan the work in a better way . In case of SAAS products and any other Business Intelligence tools which applies unconventional methods to interact with their customers Great data transformation capabilities, customization options and you don’t mind paying, then you should consider SAAS tools like windsor.ai. - Source: Reddit / 12 months ago
  • Why doesn’t Fivetran allow cron schedules?
    Which source would this be synchronising from? windsor.ai lets you set up sync for the most usual sources every 12h also. - Source: Reddit / 12 months ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Windsor.ai

Funnel.io — Data integration platform with 500+ data sources
Windsor.ai provides more than ETL and data hosting. It offers attribution modelling functionality. This means that you can give credit to each touch-point in the conversion journey. Other tools look only at the last touch-point.
Top 5 Supermetrics Alternatives You Should Know About
Below you’ll find 5 Supermetrics alternatives. Some of them provide more flexibility with data (Stitch), make data more actionable (Windsor.ai, Rockerbox), or provide alternative pricing and integrations (Funnel.io, Improvado).
Supermetrics vs. Funnel.io vs. Windsor.ai vs. Fivetran vs. Improvado
Only you know your priorities for your data-pipeline needs. We can only provide different aspects to consider as you determine the best fit for your needs. In case you have a complex buyer journey and need to match the CRM data together with the analytics data, Funnel.io and Improvado are probably not the best choices. In case you would like to get started without talking to a salesperson, your choice would be...

Do you know an article comparing Windsor.ai to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.