Software Alternatives & Reviews

Degoo Reviews

Degoo is a cloud style storage program for all kinds of files. You can use Degoo to store things as varied as business reports to family photos. Degoo acts as a backup to physical files, which can be easily destroyed or lost. Read more about Degoo.

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Degoo and what they use it for.
  • 115 Gb Google Drive storage forever?!
    Hi there. Want 100GB for free and almost 4ever ? Here you go: https://degoo.com. - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago
  • Looking for an unused 50GB storage account
    Check out deg∞, 100GB free tier, 200 for a year with this deal. - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago
  • Smaller Phone Size - iCloud Syncing
    You can also look into something like this: https://deals.cultofmac.com/sales/degoo-premium-lifetime-10tb-backup-plan-20-store-credit That is 10 TB (yes, TB) "for life" for $99. Legit service based out of Sweden and with an associated iOS app. "For life" is of course only as long as company remains in business, have technology that supports/matches the technological evolution of the clients (no good if having an... - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago
  • Best cloud storage provider for adult content?
    Https://degoo.com/ 10TB space for $10 a month it seems decent not really sure about porn though worth trying it out for 3 months. - Source: Reddit / 12 months ago
  • What online service has the most storage for a free plan?
    Https://degoo.com/ 100gb for free or 10TB for $10 a month https://1fichier.com/ $25 a year upto 100TB. - Source: Reddit / about 1 year ago
  • Looking for a Lifetime Cloud Service
    I looked into Degoo: You get 100 GB Free, but it's limited to 3 machines to upload and (more importantly to me) it's limited to 512 MB file uploads. I was considering registering a few Degoo accounts, but the 512 MB upload file max is too big a hindrance for me. - Source: Reddit / over 1 year ago
  • Backup Solutions for QNAP - HBS just doesn't feel right any more...
    I was just about to ask about present QNAP backup options. I saw Degoo Cloud & ElephantDrive as options; the need will definitely be 5-10TB over time. I know archival Google & Amazon options exist too, but can be pricey on transfer rates. It looks like there's an ElephantDrive app already. - Source: Reddit / over 1 year ago
  • Any free apps for cloud storage??
    There are some alternatives (altough not good for privacy since they all sell your data in order to be able afford their cheap prices) like degoo.com. - Source: Reddit / over 1 year ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Degoo

16 Tresorit Alternatives
Degoo is an all in one cloud storage and back service providing software program that comes with the adequate space of around 100 GB. The software-based on functional technology that always permits up to mark functions, and you can get more storage via sharing it with your processor if you are looking for some extra storage options. The platform is AI-based cloud storage that aids you in rediscovering your...

Do you know an article comparing Degoo to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.