Software Alternatives & Reviews

eToro Reviews

The social investment network that connects traders from around the globe and enables them to share...

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about eToro and what they use it for.
  • Done. Transferred half of my shares to Drs CS. I’m smooth but I trust you apes. Lesssss go!
    I got XX shares on etoro.com, I contacted the support but it seems like there is no way to transfer my shares to CS, though etoro said they were 100% not lending out shares at all. - Source: Reddit / 5 days ago
  • etoro and welthee comparsion
    Hey what do you think of welthee and etoro? They look pretty similar to me tbh but welthee have a thing called risk 0-so I think it greater. - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • NORWEGIAN AIR SHUTTLE
    Yes it is, otcmkts , etoro.com and interactive brokers ticker $nwarf or $nas.ol. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • Norwegian air Shuttle stock $Nas.ol /$Nwarf saved from bankruptcy update
    You can buy it US in otcmkts and etoro.com and interactive brokers. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • DOGECOIN DAILY DISCUSSION - 12th May. YOU!
    Agreed; robinhood should allow transfer to wallet. etoro.com will let you buy and then transfer to a wallet. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • DOGECOIN DAILY DISCUSSION - 12th May. YOU!
    The easiest way to buy I know of is on etoro.com or robinhood app on phone. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • ETORO CLOSES TRADES AUTOMATICALLY AT 1000 %. JUST CONFIRMED VIA EMAIL
    I have had multiple emails with my personal agent and they always include phonenumbers and logos etc at the end of the email. Not just a simple ending like: your social investment network etoro.com. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • Polkadot for WA state residents
    Etoro.com - The website landing page looked very tacky, and I did not even proceed one step further. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • Don't Be Afraid Of Etoro Just Yet
    On anything I try to read on etoro.com right now. - Source: Reddit / 6 months ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of eToro

Best Places to Buy Bitcoin
If you’re looking for a simple and focused platform that allows you to buy bitcoin while learning more about the cryptocurrency ecosystem, eToro could be right for you. Those new to bitcoin will appreciate the simple and straightforward platform and CopyTrader system that allows you to mimic trades from others on the platform.
Best Online Brokers for Bitcoin Trading
Low Fees eToro is great for traders seeking zero-commission stock and ETF trades, an efficient platform, and access to copy trading. That said, there are hidden fees, education is sub-par, and eToro doesn't offer the same range of investments as traditional brokers. eToro's crypto offering includes 16 different coins. Although crypto fees are cheap, you can only withdraw your crypto assets with a dedicated eToro...
BEST 25 Coinbase Alternatives (2021 Update)
eToro's Cryptocurrency Trading Platform is a replacement of codebase. This platform allows you to build your crypto-based portfolio and enjoy benefits like near-immediate execution of market orders.
The 5 best alternatives to eToro 2020
Right now, Naga Trader is certainly among the main alternatives to eToro, which was called SwipeStox until a few months ago. The Naga Trader platform is very similar to eToro’s, both in terms of community and Social Trading, and for the opportunity to create a portfolio of traders for Copy Trading. Like eToro, moreover, Naga Trader offers access to hundreds of assets, from currencies to CFDs on stocks, indices,...
eToro Alternative – Top 5 Alternatives to eToro [in 2020]
If you’re curious to know more about other eToro Competitors, then here are the best viable alternatives to eToro you can try.
5 Best Trading Platforms in Europe for 2020
Claiming over 9 million users worldwide, eToro joins our ranking as a great all-around broker, especially for commission-free stocks and ETFs but also for cryptocurrencies and social trading. Since its launch in 2007, eToro has expanded significantly over the years and is now regulated by multiple top-tier authorities, including the FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia).

Do you know an article comparing eToro to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.