Software Alternatives & Reviews

ReviewsOffers.com VS Slickdeals.net

Compare ReviewsOffers.com VS Slickdeals.net and see what are their differences


ReviewsOffers.com is online coupon community forum. Also you can share your shopping experience. Find latest coupon code, deals and discount offers.

Slickdeals: The Best Deals, Coupons & Discounts on everything
ReviewsOffers.com Landing Page
ReviewsOffers.com Landing Page
Slickdeals.net Landing Page
Slickdeals.net Landing Page

ReviewsOffers.com details

Categories
Coupons Smart Retail Discount Codes
Website reviewsoffers.com  

Slickdeals.net details

Categories
Coupons Product Deals Survey Panel
Website slickdeals.net  

ReviewsOffers.com videos

No ReviewsOffers.com videos yet. You could help us improve this page by suggesting one.

+ Add video

Slickdeals.net videos

How to profit from Finds on Slickdeals.net

Category Popularity

0-100% (relative to ReviewsOffers.com and Slickdeals.net)
6
6%
94%
94
11
11%
89%
89
22
22%
78%
78
0
0%
100%
100

Social recommendations and mentions

Based on our record, Slickdeals.net seems to be more popular. It has been mentiond 59 times since March 2021. We are tracking product recommendations and mentions on Reddit, HackerNews and some other platforms. They can help you identify which product is more popular and what people think of it.

ReviewsOffers.com mentions (0)

We have not tracked any mentions of ReviewsOffers.com yet. Tracking of ReviewsOffers.com recommendations started around Mar 2021.

Slickdeals.net mentions (59)

  • Announcements x Daily Discussion for Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    Fun fact: slickdeals.net used to be my r/SPACs before r/SPACs, now I basically never look at deals (and have probably saved quite a bit as a result). - Source: Reddit / 5 days ago
  • Where are the Micro Centers?
    What sucks is that I see all sorts of deals for stuff at micro center on slickdeals.net but for in-store pickup only and not for shipping 🙁. - Source: Reddit / 19 days ago
  • Got laughed out of the local AV store, can somebody help me out? Looking for receiver & speakers (very open to 2nd hand, new or a mix) - Details in comments
    Adorama is a real company. You need to go through the slickdeals.net link to get the sale price. - Source: Reddit / 28 days ago
  • Zte A7 prime
    In my opinion - the A7 is fairly attractive and has reasonable performance for a budget phone. I had some difficulties connecting a Bluetooth headset, which IIRC was resolved by resetting the phone to factory defaults. There are several slickdeals.net threads about the swap, you can get more opinions there (including my Bluetooth issue). - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • Need laptop recommendations
    Another good website to use for gaming laptop deals is slickdeals.net - when there are decent sales for gaming laptops the members will help vet and mention the pro's / con's of the gaming laptop so you can get a good understanding on if it is good relative to other competitor gaming laptops for the money. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
View more

What are some alternatives?

When comparing ReviewsOffers.com and Slickdeals.net, you can also consider the following products

RetailMenot - The RetailMeNot mobile app allows you to find deals on the go for both online shopping and in store shopping.

Vouchertoday - Save money every day with the latest voucher codes, discount codes, and deals when you shop at your favorite stores. Updated daily and always working. 👍

Honey - Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Alphaloot - Alphaloot is a fun new app to discover products, services and a whole load of other cool new things...

Dealspotr - Dealspotr is like Wikipedia for deals.

reducemeprice - Reducemeprice provide latest and up to date coupon codes, promo codes, and discount deals.

User reviews

Share your experience with using ReviewsOffers.com and Slickdeals.net. For example, how are they different and which one is better?

Post a review