Software Alternatives & Reviews
Register   |   Login

Blockfolio Reviews

Blockfolio offers complete Bitcoin and Altcoin cryptocurrency management, with easy to use tools to keep track of all your crypto investments.

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Blockfolio and what they use it for.
  • Blockfolio has Added LifeLine to Its Listings!
    Thanks to the overwhelming support our our community, LifeLine Token has now been added to Blockfolio's coin listings! You can download the Blockfolio app to track $LLT's performance on Google Play, the Apple Store, or their website at https://blockfolio.com/ (where you can also check token prices). - Source: Reddit / 8 days ago
  • Looking for An effective way to manage Crypto Portfolio - I'm a noob
    There are a couple good ones I use Https://blockfolio.com/. - Source: Reddit / 9 days ago
  • Is there an Android wallet/portfolio tracker that shows profit/losses of current and past trades?
    Blockfolio is a crypto portfolio tracker. It shows you the normal stuff like overall value of your crypto and the total for each crypto (market value, net cost, avg price, P/L and percentage). - Source: Reddit / 10 days ago
  • Let's add YODL to Blockfolio.com wallet tracker
    Please vote to add YODL to blockfolio.com It's super easy. You can create new account with your FB/Google email/twitter etc. It takes less than 2 mins to do this. Vote using below link:. - Source: Reddit / 12 days ago
  • 76% Quarterly increase in Verasity & EFC Social Media Metrics
    Blockfolio Signals: Follow VRA to receive updates straight from the team. - Source: Reddit / 16 days ago
  • BTC to TRONLINK wallet
    I would download Blockfolio https://blockfolio.com/ Move your BTC to there buy TRX and send it to your TronLink wallet seems to work for me. - Source: Reddit / 19 days ago
  • EXCLUSIVE EVENT OVER THE WEEKEND!!! 💰💰💰
    Https://blockfolio.com download the app to track pricing in real time. Search HOGL. - Source: Reddit / 20 days ago
  • Yoroi wallet, how to track my ADA?
    One other app that allows you to track your portfolio and is also very popular is Blockfolio. As another commenter mentioned you can also use Coinmarketcap and Coingecko for this, but you have to create an account. The advantage of using Coinmarketcap or Coingecko instead of Blockfolio is that you can also track your portfolio in the browser, not requiring any app downloads if you don't want to. - Source: Reddit / 19 days ago
  • How I'm dealing with my crypto portfolio right now.
    However in crypto with the craziness in volatility and moonshots happening, sometimes you may never get a chance to lower your ave price bought per coin. Now that's just a great position to be in. Likely up 100s of %. So simply buy on strong dips. I like adding on dips of 10-12% or more. Hope that was helpful. Oh and download the app https://blockfolio.com/- it will do all the work for you. YOu can have it import... - Source: Reddit / 21 days ago
  • Need some help for a pinned post on how & where to buy Kin.
    Https://blockfolio.com/ apparently you can buy it with paypal there. Havent checked. - Source: Reddit / 25 days ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Blockfolio

7 Best Crypto Portfolio Trackers for 2021 (Tried & Tested)
BlockfolioBlockfolio's mobile-first design has always been a differentiatorFrom left to right: Blockfolio Signal, Markets and Asset Detail viewsKuberaAll your financial assets in one place. A thing of beauty!DeltaLeft two: the current Delta | Right: the upcoming Delta with traditional investmentsA look at Delta Direct - a similar feature to Blockfolio SignalLunch MoneyLunch Money is clean and highly functionalA...
Best Cryptocurrency Portfolio Trackers 2021 – Altcoin Management Apps
Delta is slowly taking over the leading role from Blockfolio in becoming the number 1 mobile cryptocurrency tracker. Delta currently supports no importing APIs from exchanges, and it has no desktop version, but both of these are coming soon. As of right now, Delta is a better version of Blockfolio, so if you need a mobile app to track your cryptos, Delta is your #1 choice.
Blockfolio Alternatives: Best Portfolio Apps Similar to Blockfolio
Blockfolio is undoubtedly one of the leaders when it comes to cryptocurrency portfolio apps. The app has achieved immense popularity in the cryptocurrency space thanks to its comprehensive suite of features. One of the unique aspects of Blockfolio is the Blockfolio Signal feature, which provides bespoke updates from various cryptocurrency projects that have signed up to contribute news about their latest...

Do you know an article comparing Blockfolio to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.