Software Alternatives & Reviews

AWARIO Reviews

Track brand mentions & competitors across the web

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about AWARIO and what they use it for.
  • Which Social Media Marketing and Management Tool Is Best For Your Business?
    In m day-by-day life I prefer Awario for social media listening and backlinks findings, Buffer for planning my posts, Figma or Canva for visuals creations. I’ve personally tried a couple of tools and came to the above mentioned. - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • What’s the best Brand management tools?
    Hi, take a look at Brandmentions https://brandmentions.com/, Awario https://awario.com/ and probably https://www.talkwalker.com/. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • I am building a way to easily find leads on Reddit
    Cool. I use https://awario.com It's quite expensive but offers great service. I would love to test out your service. Your current pricing is reasonable. Please DM me after it is ready. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • Brand monitoring tool to be discontinued?
    Try Awario (https://awario.com/) one of the most affordable on the market. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • Tips for beginner's creating social media content
    In social media, it is always a good idea to look at the marketing activities of your competitors and, of course, at the content users post. For these tasks, I would recommend trying social media monitoring tools like Talkwalker https://www.talkwalker.com/, Brandmentions https://brandmentions.com/, and Awario https://awario.com/ (this one seems to be the easiest for setting up). - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • New Logo design Business owner asking for advice.
    Social Listening would work awesome for this because there are a lot of people online who ask for recommendations of logo designers set up something like https://awario.com/ to pick up ready to go leads. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • Advice for Newbie in Car Sales
    Take a look at a social listening tool like Awario, https://awario.com/ with a lead generation module. It helps to look for social media posts where people need or look for something, and ask for recommendations. If set correctly you can get a bunch of leads for potential interaction. - Source: Reddit / 7 months ago
  • [Resource Request] Absolute must have marketing tools and resources for founders and entrepreneurs
    We created our custom feed of boolean operators on https://awario.com/. - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago
  • How to approach selling your product to a local shop?
    It is always a good idea to do some research in the first place. Take a look at the SMBs the coffee shop cooperates with, research their social (the coffee shop's and its partners, partners of partners). It provides you with some ideas, and possibly some more potential partners. To do the social media research and monitoring, you can useAwario http://awario.com/ or Keyhole https://keyhole.co/. - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago
  • Is There A Social Media Listening Tool For.....
    Any social listening tool works with some mentions it finds, but if you set up the monitoring around some topic it'll be close to what you are looking for, I guess. Try Awario https://awario.com/ it has web and blogs among the monitoring sources. However, you'll need to set up some alert, choose at least some industry name or niche, anything, for instance, travelling or shopping, or BBC. - Source: Reddit / about 1 year ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of AWARIO

Awario alternatives: Brand24
Awario is a little bit cheaper but is more basic at the same time in my biased opinion. A good thing is that Awario offers sentiment analysis, and allows you to still track Twitter hashtags. For some businesses, Awario will be just enough and that’s good! Everyone needs to find a perfect solution that meets their needs and personal preferences.
Compare 31 of the Best Online Reputation Management Software Services
Awario wants you to be the first to know when important conversations spark up online. In contrast, to other monitoring apps that rely on a single third-party data provider, Awario crawls over 13 billion web pages daily and is one of the most immediate ways to learn about new mentions. With Awario, users can reply to any mentions within the app and connect to as many accounts as they want.

Do you know an article comparing AWARIO to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.