Software Alternatives & Reviews
Table of contents
  1. Videos
  2. Social Mentions
  3. Comments

User Interviews

User Interviews is a tool to recruit participants for product tests and market research.

User Interviews Reviews and details

Screenshots and images

  • User Interviews Landing page
    Landing page //
    2023-04-30

Videos

User Interviews Review: A Legit Way to Make $50-200 an Hour for Your Opinion?

User Interviews: 5 Tips & Tricks For UX Researchers

User Interviews Done Right

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on various public social media platforms and blogs. They can help you see what people think about User Interviews and what they use it for.
  • I need local playtesters for tabletop games [DFW]
    If you have a bit more budget, you can also recruit participants from online panels (like userinterviews.com or respondent.io). For an incentive, you can screen the right people to participate in your playtest. Keep in mind you will need to do some vetting and make sure you're not getting "professional" participants. Source: 11 months ago
  • B2b user testing
    I used userinterviews.com recently for a really specific type of targeted user and was impressed with their ability to get folks. It isn't cheap, and I don't know if it would work in other cases, but I would suggest checking it out. Source: about 1 year ago
  • Where do you guys get user testers for a reasonable fee?
    Userinterviews.com is where we typically go, but it's still costly (~75 per participant, depending on recruiting needs). Source: about 1 year ago
  • Thoughts on userinterviews.com?
    Hey! Does anyone have experience with userinterviews.com for getting feedback? Wondering if the price is worth it for validating my idea and talking with users who fit my target profile. Are there any other good options? Source: about 1 year ago
  • Can users themselves fill out empathy maps, problem statements, personas, etc?
    PMs constantly pay people to do interviews with them, via usertesting.com, userinterviews.com, etc. Not sure if I'm missing something here. Source: over 1 year ago
  • what's the best side hustle to make 10-20$ a day from home?
    But for everyday stuff, there's also dscout.com, userinterviews.com, and a whole host of others. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Insanely Worried I Fell For An Identity Theft Scam - Help?
    Recently I signed up for a market study on userinterviews.com to test out an online product. It's not the first time I did this but this time, something was off. It was in regards to student loans and it was a 10 question survey. By the 9th question it asked me my social security number. I dumbly had inputted it because I trusted UserInterviews to vet their researchers. However, when I put it in it stated it... Source: over 1 year ago
  • Does anyone know any good online focus groups/surveys that pay well?
    Hello r/ask. I would recommend the User Interviews (online interviews) site userinterviews.com to answer your question (I did my 1st study 8/16/22 with them and it went well. I would also recommend prolific.com (studies which can lead to focus groups/online studies). Have a good day. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Research Study/Paid Interview - Get Paid $85 For A 30min Interview
    How can we be sure that userinterviews.com is a legit platform? Source: almost 2 years ago
  • Validating my SaaS idea
    The good thing is that you can get your first users/customers from user interviews. To find them, you can use platforms such as userinterviews.com and respondent.io (paid options. You can also post on relevant communities (Reddit, FB groups, Slack groups, etc.) where people who have the problem you're trying to solve hang out. Ask them to give feedback on your product (+ you can offer a product or monetary... Source: almost 2 years ago
  • [H] $355 USD Amazon Gift Card [W] 83% PayPal
    Hello I have some gift cards from userinterviews.com, 3 of them are from rewardlink.io, one is a link in email to Amazon GC, and one more is a link email to Amazon GC. Source: almost 2 years ago
  • Loom for user interviews - good or bad idea?
    Is this similar to https://userinterviews.com/? Source: over 2 years ago
  • Side Hustles that net 10 a month or 100 a year?
    Personally, I've had the bet luck with userinterviews.com as far as actual survey acceptance. Source: over 2 years ago
  • How to recruit participants online for in-person testing with physical products?
    Looking to exercise any and all platforms (Facebook, reddit, userinterviews.com, etc.) to recruit users to test physical products. Source: over 2 years ago
  • User interviews?
    Hi, I just talked to Dennis on our research team and confirmed that it is real and so is he! userinterviews.com is a platform we use to facilitate user research. Sorry for the confusion. Source: over 2 years ago
  • Side hustle suggestions
    A lot of companies want to get user feedback before they develop a new product or release it. There are a bunch of studies on websites like userinterviews.com. I sign up for ones that are closely related to tools I use at work because those have a smaller target group (so tend do pay more), but there are also companies that have more applicable products like shoes, printers or banking services. Most of them ask... Source: almost 3 years ago
  • No-code tools for MVP?
    Once tested and validated (either with people you know, or with on sites like userinterviews.com - then it's time to think about coding. Source: almost 3 years ago

Do you know an article comparing User Interviews to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.

Suggest an article

Generic User Interviews discussion

Log in or Post with

This is an informative page about User Interviews. You can review and discuss the product here. The primary details have not been verified within the last quarter, and they might be outdated. If you think we are missing something, please use the means on this page to comment or suggest changes. All reviews and comments are highly encouranged and appreciated as they help everyone in the community to make an informed choice. Please always be kind and objective when evaluating a product and sharing your opinion.