Software Alternatives & Reviews
Fintech Online Payments B2B

Spend Bill Gates' Money Reviews and details

Spend Bill Gates' Money Landing Page
Spend Bill Gates' Money Landing Page

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on various public social media platforms and blogs. They can help you see what people think about Spend Bill Gates' Money and what they use it for.
  • if you had a 100 million dollars rn how much would u have in 10 years?
    It is pretty obscene once you start spending. https://neal.fun/spend/. Source: 12 days ago
  • I have enough. How do I shift to stop shopping for things I don't need?
    Play the game "Spend Bill Gates's Money" https://neal.fun/spend/. Source: 3 months ago
  • What's a rich people thing that you wanted to try at least once?
    There’s a cool website where you can try to spend Bill Gates money. Source: 6 months ago
  • Why do simple websites such as Spend Adani/Elon/Bill Gates money generates millions of views? Any idea 💡: (See this one :( https://spend-adani-money.tech/
    Adani Money: https://spend-adani-money.tech/ Bill Gates Money: https://neal.fun/spend/. Source: 6 months ago
  • Praise Be
    Im sorry it was bill gates money and it was this one https://neal.fun/spend/. Source: 7 months ago
  • If you suddenly came into the possession of a billion dollars, randomly, how would you go about utilizing it without the government questioning how you came into your wealth?
    There's a website where you can do that as a game, and you would be amazed at how far a billion will take you. I remember reading somewhere that the human brain isn't really wired to comprehend math accurately at that level, because it doesn't exactly play into any of our early necessary survival skills. Source: 8 months ago
  • What is a “living wage” in Austin?
    The US is rich as fuck, and it wouldn't be hard to afford that. It really wouldn't. I think this helps illustrate the point: https://neal.fun/spend/. Source: 10 months ago
  • Absurd Trolley Problems
    Life Checklist and the Size of Space. https://neal.fun/size-of-space/ https://neal.fun/ten-years-ago/ https://neal.fun/lets-settle-this/ https://neal.fun/ambient-chaos/ https://neal.fun/spend/ https://neal.fun/who-was-alive/ https://neal.fun/life-checklist/ https://neal.fun/dark-patterns/. - Source: Hacker News / 11 months ago
  • A Website That Shows Your Earnings/Spending vs Top 10 American Billionaires Earnings/Spending
    Think of the Wealth, Shown To Scale or RealTimeInequality or the Spend Bill Gates' Money website, but make it personal ;). Source: 11 months ago
  • The wrong people have money
    And I would like to point out that we are talking about BILLIONAIRS. You pretty much can't spend a billion dollars. You would need to make it your mission to do so. And then at the point you're just throwing money into the wind. There's a website that helps show that. Just go through and see what all you can own before reaching a billion. Its more than anyone would need. Then remember that we are ad a point where... Source: about 1 year ago
  • Get out of jail free card
    You reminded me of this fun little game. Source: about 1 year ago
  • Hey Reddit. What is the coolest website you’ve visited that might not be known to everyone?
    Https://neal.fun/spend/ you get to spend a fake $100,000,000,000 on fake useless things. Source: over 1 year ago
  • A new stumbleupon: Viralwalk
    "Found this one: https://neal.fun/spend/ Holy shit Bill Gates is rich". Source: over 1 year ago
  • Just a few of what Ken Griffin spends YOUR money on. These purchases of his didn’t come from a fair market, it came from a manipulated and corrupt market. If counterfeit money puts people behind bars then so should counterfeit shares. NO CELL NO SELL!
    Funny interesting link used to be better : https://neal.fun/spend/ can try to imagine spending that. Source: over 1 year ago
  • What cool website do you know?
    Spend Bill Gates Money - You can hypothetically spend Bill Gates money. Source: over 1 year ago
  • How can a person be ok with knowing they have to live a mediocre and normal life?
    So yes, you can buy things that are fun, but you don't need enough money to personally buy over 600 Boeing 747s to be satisfied in life. Source: almost 2 years ago
  • You wake up tomorrow with Jeff bezo's current net worth ($209 billion USD) what do you do?
    P.S. You might want to try this just to get an idea how how much money 209 billion really is. Source: almost 2 years ago
  • CMV: Billionaires aren't evil because they don't do what you would do with their money.
    There's a few things I would take issue with in your post, but I think it's important to say that most people aren't saying that all rich people are evil. What it really comes down to is trying to comprehend just how much money a billion (or $100 billion) is. Our brains can't easily comprehend it. A million seconds is about 11 days. A billion seconds is more than 31 years. 200 billion seconds (Bezos' net... Source: almost 2 years ago
  • Bill got divorced, Bill Gates had interview 2 months about GME when the price was 46 and it seems his mad/anxious. Do guys think it’s related some how? Or he have GME short position? I remember he used to short Tesla too. Ape investigate!!!
    I came across this site that let's u theoretically spend bill gates money and shows u all the things u can own https://neal.fun/spend/ get some practice in before we get to spend it for real 😂🍻. Source: about 2 years ago
  • World’s 8 Richest People Now Have a Combined Net Worth of $1 Trillion
    Check out this game call Spend Bill Gates Money. https://neal.fun/spend/. Source: about 2 years ago

Do you know an article comparing Spend Bill Gates' Money to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.

Generic Spend Bill Gates' Money discussion

Log in or Post with

This is an informative page about Spend Bill Gates' Money. You can review and discuss the product here. The primary details have not been verified within the last quarter, and they might be outdated. If you think we are missing something, please use the means on this page to comment or suggest changes. All reviews and comments are highly encouranged and appreciated as they help everyone in the community to make an informed choice. Please always be kind and objective when evaluating a product and sharing your opinion.