Software Alternatives & Reviews
Register   |   Login

Roblox Reviews

Use ROBLOX Homepage and thousands of other decal to build an immersive game or experience. Select from a wide range of models, decals, meshes, plugins, or audio that help bring your imagination into reality. Read more about Roblox.

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Roblox and what they use it for.
  • Is this a scam?
    Real roblox is web.roblox.com or roblox.com don't click anything like rooblox . com. - Source: Reddit / 2 days ago
  • i made realistic feet rigs ( https://web.roblox.com/library/7148141487/feet )
    People who are under 13 will always be on web.roblox.com. People over 13 will always be on roblox.com. I don't know why, it just is that way. - Source: Reddit / 9 days ago
  • Roblox
    I wont but ill tell u how. 1. Go to roblox.com 2. Click on sign up. 3. Make a new account. - Source: Reddit / 11 days ago
  • Where can I get some free Roblox Alts?
    There's a really useful generator at roblox.com ๐Ÿ‘ Sometimes it asks for robot verification but it works without issues none-to-less. - Source: Reddit / 13 days ago
  • Guide to Broken Bootstrapper
    I thought I'd write this because roblox.com is down again due to their servers from 1964 not working (again) and I have seen quite a lot of posts complaining about the bootstrapper not working. - Source: Reddit / 15 days ago
  • why every time i go to a page it says "no connection" even if i have connection
    So, when I was searching some games on roblox (yeah I play roblox lol) I refreshed my page, and it went like "you cannot access roblox.com" and also when I checked the connection, there was full connection with no pings. Also my computer is bad, and has high CPU, so it may be that? I don't know, and I would like somebody to answer me. - Source: Reddit / 17 days ago
  • Upzilla.co ALERT : Domain - http://roblox.com is probably was DOWN
    Upzilla.co ALERT : Domain - http://roblox.com is probably was DOWN, location: FR Status page : https://app.upzilla.co/statistics/46 #downdetector #statuspage #roblox #robloxdown. - Source: Reddit / 26 days ago
  • How to Block Roblox on Router?
    Block rbxcdn.com and roblox.com in your router. - Source: Reddit / 27 days ago
  • Gift Card Issues
    Then I opened a Customer support with Roblox. And they told me they couldn't do anything. Even though I bought the Gift Card going to Roblox.com. And I asked for advice on what I can do, and they just said they couldn't help. - Source: Reddit / 29 days ago
  • Cookie Logging Question
    So, would it be possible to cookie log through any normal link? For example, roblox.com or google.com? - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Roblox

Roblox hits 100 million monthly active users
โ€œWe started Roblox over a decade ago with a vision to bring people from all over the world together through play,โ€ founder and CEO David Baszucki said of the big new round number. โ€œRoblox began with just 100 players and a handful of creators who inspired one another, unlocking this groundswell of creativity, collaboration, and imagination that continues to grow.โ€

Do you know an article comparing Roblox to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.