Software Alternatives & Reviews

BudgetBakers Reviews

Track your money simply and efficiently! Wallet is your finance data evidence in your pocket.

Latest User Reviews

  1. User avatar
     

Post a review

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about BudgetBakers and what they use it for.
  • Why don't we have single net worth tracker?
    I use Wallet by Budgetbaker. It can integrate with most Indian banks, although for banks like SBI which require an otp to login, it cannot refresh the data automatically. I have it integrated with my SBI, HDFC and Icici accounts. You can also import your statements manually if you like. - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago
  • controlling multiple bank account
    An interesting one is also budgetbakers.com. - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • For peeps who live solo in an apartment, tell me about your monthly expenses
    I use budgetbakers kasi navivisualize ko yung gastos and income ko, plus it has a neat forecast feature that shows if you have enough income for 3 months, 6 months, 1 year, etc. It's free, but I pay the minimal 180 pesos for premium features. - Source: Reddit / 6 months ago
  • Best budget apps for Tunisian life ?
    There's "wallet" app if you wanna check it. I tried many of the other free ones and by far this is my favorite Https://budgetbakers.com You can find a full version of it somewhere out of the store. - Source: Reddit / 7 months ago
  • We need a better UI for the card in order to track expenses.
    I am using budgetbakers.com for that nowadays - links directly to your CDC card. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • What apps i can use to manage my expenses?
    Https://budgetbakers.com/ - one time payment or sub. - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago
  • What's a personal finance tip or hack that should be common knowledge but isn't?
    True that data is imp. now. Even I'm a big time privacy person. But I liked this one because it gave quite a few options allowing me to choose my privacy & control with data. https://budgetbakers.com. - Source: Reddit / 12 months ago
  • Building an app similar to YNAB for EU bank accounts
    A really good portfolio app that works with almost all EU banks is Wallet by BudgetBakers: https://budgetbakers.com/. - Source: Reddit / 12 months ago
  • Wallet by BudgetBakers Pricing Question
    1) How much does it cost? I couldn't find the pricing info on their webpage. - Source: Reddit / about 1 year ago
  • People who live by themselves in Kathmandu, how much does it cost per month?
    If you dont have an idea of your total monthly expenditure, its time you use an app to track your daily expenses, because that is how you lose a lot of money in the long run. Suggesting you this application. - Source: Reddit / about 1 year ago

Do you know an article comparing BudgetBakers to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.