Software Alternatives & Reviews
Register   |   Login

โœ“ Aggie.io Reviews

Draw a picture together with your friends in real-time over the internet in your browser.

Latest User Reviews

  1. User avatar
    Fun and simple, yet advanced!

    I had a fun time with it even on mobile. Works very well and has an abundance of features.

    ๐Ÿ‘ Pros:    Super simple|Easy to use|Excellent features|Mobile responsive

Post a review

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Aggie.io and what they use it for.
  • help
    If you search online, there are ways to draw with your friends: https://aggie.io/ This is a pretty good site for drawing, not much for animation though. - Source: Reddit / 5 days ago
  • Making the switch from Roll20 to Foundry.
    My game uses a discord server with a dice bot and a shared drawing program called aggie.io for combat maps. Everyone keeps track of their own character sheets. It's a lot simpler than either of those programs. - Source: Reddit / 9 days ago
  • Happy Bengali New year! (1428)
    Happy bengali new year! Was this made in aggie.io by any chance? The pencil tool strokes look really familiar. - Source: Reddit / 29 days ago
  • [TOMT] [WEBSITE/BROWSER EXTENSION] [MID 2010s] Extension(?) that allowed you to draw with other users on any website
    I recently have been thinking about a browser extension that allowed you to draw/write on any website with other users. You would switch it on, and you could see what other people left. Every webpage had a different set of drawings, so to speak. It was going around on Tumblr I'd say around the range of 2013-2016. It was NOT something like aggie.io or skribbl.io where it was just confined to that site, it was... - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • UCF Art Club Draw Together 2021/04/12
    With this canvas, we officially mark the beginning of Spring Break! This canvas, as always, was brought to you by aggie.io and the lovely folks in the Art Club. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • my drawing of the nether! (i know my art bad)
    Oh thanks and yes it is pixle art and I did it on aggie.io. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • My updated character. More info in the comments
    This is my first furry drawing, as I am extremely new to the furry community. I am still yet to decide a name. He is 19, and training to be a pilot in the U.S. Navy. I am an aviation geek lol. I used aggie.io because I like the way you draw in it. I based it off of a template I found online. Any tips or constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • Online date ideas
    Not sure if either of you are artistic, but you could draw/collab with her some plans for the future and whatnot using https://aggie.io? - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • Skin Contest!
    If you want something to draw with that you don't have to download try aggie.io, but otherwise you can just draw it lol. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • SOMETHING sup?
    Some random thing I made in an aggie.io game, I made 4 other things, but none of them are from Omori so I cut them out of the picture. - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago

Do you know an article comparing Aggie.io to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.