Software Alternatives & Reviews

Aggie.io Reviews

Draw a picture together with your friends in real-time over the internet in your browser.

Latest User Reviews

  1. User avatar
     
    Fun and simple, yet advanced!

    I had a fun time with it even on mobile. Works very well and has an abundance of features.

    👍 Pros:    Super simple|Easy to use|Excellent features|Mobile responsive

Post a review

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Aggie.io and what they use it for.
  • A pidgeot drawing i made at school
    Constructive critisism is WELCOMED I use aggie.io to make my art cause I have no money (,-,). - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • What does the clipping group do in aggie.io ?
    And then if I hit " toggle clipping group" in aggie.io, it looks exactly the same. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • Collaborative maps
    Depending on the kind of information being shared I'd either go with Google Sheets for a shared Excel experience, or Aggie.io for a shared Photoshop experience at the other end of things. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • stupid thing me and my friend made :)
    Context no one asked for: we were messing around in aggie.io and I drew Medic and Scout, then told my friend to add whatever they wanted inside Medic's speech bubble, lol :D. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • Online Board Games for a Corporate Teambuilding?
    Https://aggie.io/ (for shared drawing canvas). - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • a serious attempt at digital art, one of my firsts. drew Revi!
    This particular piece was just done on an aggie.io drawpile, though when I do try other software when I get the chance I'll keep that in mind. thanks! - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago
  • "ahh..yeah knifes can get messy at times.." - genuine attempt to draw using cursor
    I do, usually but this was on aggie.io. - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago
  • henloooo retards how was your day ?
    Watched kaguya sama love is war , played some CoDM , and with some online friends drew together on aggie.io. - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • Fanart for Jaiden Animations
    The app I used is called aggie.io which is an app you can use with friends or draw alone. I draw alone on it though. - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • Perfectly balanced
    This comic was made entirely in aggie.io as practice for the web comic battle time. They uh, don't have text tools over there. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago

Do you know an article comparing Aggie.io to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.