Software Alternatives & Reviews
Register   |   Login

Restyaboard Reviews

Open source, Trello like kanban board

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Restyaboard and what they use it for.
  • Project management tool recommendations
    I use Restyaboard and just adopt it to my workflow…. - Source: Reddit / 5 days ago
  • Does any productivity app have this thing i'm looking for?
    You should try Restyaboard, a very good free app for productivity. - Source: Reddit / 9 days ago
  • Seeking recommendation: open source project management suite
    I recommend Restyaboard, the best cloud-based open source project management suite. - Source: Reddit / 11 days ago
  • Time to improve on Trello
    I recommend Restyaboard, a good free alternative to Trello. It allows you to import/update everything from Trello. - Source: Reddit / 12 days ago
  • Looking for a Productivity/Organization PC App
    I use Restyaboard, one of the best productivity apps that enables you to plan, organize and prioritize your tasks, goals, and completing them in time in the easiest way. - Source: Reddit / 21 days ago
  • Those of you who have problems with Trello: what do other platforms do better?
    Currently using Restyaboard, one of the best, free and nearest competitors to Trello, that has the same Kanban features, as well as other views such as a to-do list, mind map, etc. Like Trello, it is a module-based project management service that you can use from multiple devices without any problem. Another great feature is Offline sync - use without internet. - Source: Reddit / 23 days ago
  • What project management software does everyone use? I’m debating between ClickUp and Monday.com
    I love Restyaboard. Another great open-source project management software that uses simple boards, lists, and cards to give teams a fun way to manage projects. - Source: Reddit / 23 days ago
  • How do you choose your software?
    A so-called Kanban board could be interesting for you. For example http://kanboard.net, https://wekan.github.io or https://restya.com/board/. - Source: Reddit / 23 days ago
  • [2021 June] What productivity apps are you guys currently using?
    I use Restyaboard. I started using it last October and my productivity has skyrocketed. The free version is enough for me. It’s addictive. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • I'm looking for an app to track my daily productivity, ClickUp seems to be the best option, have any of you guys used it?
    I use Restyaboard to track my daily tasks and productivity. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Restyaboard

29 Best Alternatives to Dapulse (Now Monday.com)
Restyaboard is an open-source productivity management software (and a popular alternative to Trello). The software works well for personal, startups, SMEs, agencies, and enterprises.

Do you know an article comparing Restyaboard to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.