Software Alternatives & Reviews

Restyaboard Reviews

Open source, Trello like kanban board

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Restyaboard and what they use it for.
  • Kanban board for commercial use
    A while ago I've tried several solutions like taiga (has kanban module), kanboard, wekan, restya and in general all of them are fine for start. But eventually team has switched to Jira as current-standard for tracking system in general and agile in particular. - Source: Reddit / 6 months ago
  • planning software/application
    Restyaboard is a good visual collaboration tool for planning events, projects, and tasks. It offers everything you mentioned above and works great both on desktop and mobile devices. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • How to track Team Project status such as Red, Amber, Green? Todoist, Asana, excel, something else?
    I use Restyaboard. Simple and easy to use to keep track of projects, tasks, action items and deadlines. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • Looking for a"Life organization" software primarily for Academic Writing, Database building and well... Pretty much everything else? Kind of like Notion, but more secure and with more features.
    I'd strongly suggest you give Restyaboard a try. It gives flexibility, secure and more features for free than Notion. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • To do list app where you can set tasks for the day and track if you completed them all? (or similar)
    I use Restyaboard which is a free Kanban-style To-do list app to prioritize and manage tasks. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • Something to create a task list and assign dates to do them?
    I use Restyaboard to create, assign and track tasks. It is an easy-to-use task management tool that is nicely affordable. Also, syncs with google calendar. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • Open-source alternative to Notion.
    I recommend Restyaboard as a good open source alternative. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • [request] Android app to keep track of what I'm working on this month
    Restyaboard works well for me to manage and plan our day. It has everything you mentioned above. - Source: Reddit / 10 months ago
  • Simple daily-to-weekly digital planner that is as close to physical calendar as it can be?
    Restyaboard is my go-to app, a simple to use digital planner with more flexibility and easy task editing. - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago
  • Do you use paper or digital tools to stay organized?
    I use Restyaboard which is a Kanban project management app that makes it incredibly easy to stay organized, manage multiple projects and visualize our workload. - Source: Reddit / 11 months ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Restyaboard

29 Best Alternatives to Dapulse (Now Monday.com)
Restyaboard is an open-source productivity management software (and a popular alternative to Trello). The software works well for personal, startups, SMEs, agencies, and enterprises.

Do you know an article comparing Restyaboard to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.