Software Alternatives & Reviews

ResistBot Reviews

Civic engagement application.

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about ResistBot and what they use it for.
  • Healthcare for our Troops Act
    Big shout out for ResistBot Https://resist.bot If you want to easily write to your elected official. I was able to fire off a couple of letters to my senators straight from Telegram. - Source: Reddit / 8 days ago
  • Contacting your senator made easy to support sick time for railroaders link in text
    Also resistBot. Probably should only do one of these though. - Source: Reddit / 7 days ago
  • Sam Graves (R-Mo.) leads effort against 7 days sick time in House
    Resistbot is handy for this. Put in your address and it will give you the option of typing out a message, or even calling them on the phone. - Source: Reddit / 8 days ago
  • Which level of Representative should I contact to voice my support for the Rail Unions (I'm ok with a shut down of rail, including fuel, medical, food, etc.) I want a better life for those who work!
    ResistBot → https://resist.bot/ ( the PZPAKG letter specifically mentions railroad workers ). - Source: Reddit / 8 days ago
  • No no, you SHOULD vote for Democrats. Here's Why.
    And dropping this as a PSA, https://resist.bot/ is a fantastic tool for writing to your representatives, even down to the local level in many places. I've been using it for years, and I know the messages get through because I usually get responses from my reps. - Source: Reddit / 8 days ago
  • IRS warns taxpayers about new $600 threshold for third-party payment reporting
    If anyone uses Apple Messages, Telegram, IG, Twitter, or Messenger, ResistBot is a great tool to make getting in touch with your representative easy. It will automatically locate who your representatives are, help you compose a letter, and send it to all of them all at once. It's been a super useful tool for me and should help out you guys too. - Source: Reddit / 12 days ago
  • The latest outrage...
    Dude can we use Resist Bot to contact all the officials we just elected to represent our interests? - Source: Reddit / 21 days ago
  • Take your political opinions elsewhere. SS has transcended above “Divide and Rule”
    Or use ResistBot to contact your representatives all from your phone in less than 5 min! - Source: Reddit / 21 days ago
  • A tweet from (probably) the biggest tech influencer in the world. Thoughts?
    Easy free way to contact your representatives: https://resist.bot/. - Source: Reddit / 22 days ago
  • who to tweet for legalizing?
    I've used ResistBot a number of times to contact my reps and senators at both the state and federal levels a number of times. It sends an email, fax, or even a snail mail letter, whichever has been determined to be the best way to reach them and all of which are much better ways to contact a government official than tweeting them. ResistBot will look up your officials for you and handle figuring out the best way... - Source: Reddit / 22 days ago

Do you know an article comparing ResistBot to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.