Software Alternatives & Reviews

Quick Draw Game Reviews and details

Badges

Promote Quick Draw Game. You can add any of these badges on your website.
SaaSHub badge
Show embed code

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on various public social media platforms and blogs. They can help you see what people think about Quick Draw Game and what they use it for.
  • Ship Shape
    Right, but for a square, you have to add 8 samples, not 2, to handle the 4 starting points and 2 directions, but this does not account for the users who multi-stroke > Different strokes... I see what you did there :] I'm definitely in the reduce user burden camp. https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/ is a good baseline to start from for a more resilient gesture recognizer. - Source: Hacker News / 5 months ago
  • Websites instead of sh!
    Https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/ Its like a drawing game, where it says soemthing like necklace and you have to draw what it says. Source: 9 months ago
  • Draw Something (with Friends) shutting down (again)
    At the suggestion of some of my pencil pals, I am trying DRAW IT (by Kwalee). It's a fast, party style game that seems to have a large (always on) user base. It's like Google Quick Draws ( https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com) with a learning AI judging you on your (very) quick sketches. I will miss the slower, patient, play-by-mail DS! brought... And also the massive potential to go wild the original DS! Had with... Source: 9 months ago
  • Camera Restricta (2015)
    I love social experiments like that, makes you think about our own behavior. On a side note, I am always amazed to the kind of representation bias trap we all fall into: we always picture things the way we commonly know about it/remember it (see the NY museum pics in the video). One can experience the same creepy sense by playing QuickDraw[1] and watching sketches by others. For computer vision practitioners, no... - Source: Hacker News / 10 months ago
  • ideas for "bag of tricks"
    Quick Draw with Google” is a go-to for middle school— I haven’t tried it with high school yet. That’s if there’s some sort of smart board available. Otherwise, I just let kids know that if they’ve completed what’s left by the teacher, they can work on other classes or have free time as long as they keep the noise level down so everyone else can finish. I personally don’t mind the kids chit-chatting, but I’ve had... Source: about 1 year ago
  • Hand-Tracking with Three.js
    This is really cool to see. I don't have any problems or bugs using it, but it seems like the 3d rendering of the virtual hands is not quite as fast as the tracking itself. I wonder if and how this could be used in a meaningful way. As a feature for Google Quick Draw [1] it would be fun. [1] https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/. - Source: Hacker News / about 1 year ago
  • I'm lying to my boyfriend and I don't regret it
    Try https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/ It’s doodling and it’s fun. No matter how creative you both are you will enjoy spending time together on this one. 6 random words it asks to draw within 20 seconds each and the AI guesses what you have drawn, the guesses the AI makes when it can’t figure out is amazing! Source: about 1 year ago
  • Suggestions: Best way to kill time in traffic?
    Not particularly in traffic, this surely wiles away some time while sparking your imagination and creativity. https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/. Source: about 1 year ago
  • I need random strange doodles
    Look at the data base for google quick draw link for game. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Quick, Draw!
    Hey all! Just found probably my all-time favorite AI use, made by Google. It's called QuickDraw, and it gives you six prompts for doodling. Try it at your own risk - I've found it's pretty addicting! 🤣. - Source: dev.to / over 1 year ago
  • What are some of the best free AI tools available online?
    This is pretty cool. An AI that guesses drawing's! https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/. Source: over 1 year ago
  • My first challenge here.
    It's simple, just go to Quick, Draw! And complete the six "drawings". Then screenshot the first 4 and link them in a comment here. Source: over 1 year ago
  • 17 AI websites - Explore a collection of 50 Free AI pages, watch a beautiful infinite piece of art, swap faces from photos and videos automatically, See things which do not exist
    Https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com - Can a neural network learn to recognize doodling? Help teach it by adding your drawings to the world’s largest doodling data set, shared publicly to help with machine learning research. Source: over 1 year ago
  • 48 fun websites - Use machine learning to generate rap lyrics, win silly awards win silly prizes, Explore the past archives and future, get lost in game theory.
    Https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/ - Can a neural network learn to recognize doodling? Source: over 1 year ago
  • No, DALL-E doesn’t have a secret language
    If DALL-E had a choice to output "Command not understood", maybe we wouldn't be discussing this. Like those AIs that guess what you draw, and recognize random doodling as "clouds", DALL-E is probably using the least unlikely route. That a gibberish word is drawn as a bird is maybe because it was "bird (2%), goat (1%), radish (1%)". 1. https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com. - Source: Hacker News / almost 2 years ago
  • Drawing A Canon
    It’s Quick, Draw! https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Has anyone noticed how weird is to draw a bicycle from memory?
    It is weird! Try https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com you'll see how weird it is to draw other things (and you can see a library of how other people drew them). Source: about 2 years ago
  • What are the websites you visit when you're bored?
    This one - https://quickdraw.withgoogle.com/. Source: over 2 years ago
  • "RTX ON" ruined public perception of the biggest gaming advancement in a decade
    It's hard to imagine you've not seen Google's doodle guessing training (or their other experiments) but it's just another example of how little information you actually need to create a recognizable image, though Canvas also shows this off, but it has the benefit of material information. Source: over 2 years ago
  • help I'm bored all day every day and I don't know what to do
    Websites like Sketchful.io and Quick Draw are fun quick drawing challenges you can do. Source: over 2 years ago
  • You drew this and the neural net didn''t recognize it.
    If anyone else is curious (like I was after seeing this post), the site is Quick Draw! And it's pretty addictive lol. Source: over 2 years ago

Do you know an article comparing Quick Draw Game to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.

Suggest an article

Generic Quick Draw Game discussion

Log in or Post with

This is an informative page about Quick Draw Game. You can review and discuss the product here. The primary details have not been verified within the last quarter, and they might be outdated. If you think we are missing something, please use the means on this page to comment or suggest changes. All reviews and comments are highly encouranged and appreciated as they help everyone in the community to make an informed choice. Please always be kind and objective when evaluating a product and sharing your opinion.