Software Alternatives & Reviews

Octopus.do Reviews

Build your website structure in real-time and rapidly share it to collaborate with your team or clients. Start prototyping websites or apps instantly.

Latest User Reviews

  1. User avatar
     
    It is realy super fast
    🏁 Competitors: GlooMaps
    👍 Pros:    Fast

Post a review

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Octopus.do and what they use it for.
  • Why haven’t you started?
    I use this great tool called octopus.do to map out my wireframes you might find it useful. - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • free-for.dev
    Octopus.do — Visual sitemap builder. Build your website structure in real-time and rapidly share it to collaborate with your team or clients. - Source: dev.to / 3 months ago
  • What's your workflow for new website?
    Lately we have been using:https://octopus.do/. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • [Hiring] Sitemap designer / writer (remote)
    You will be responsible for writing high converting headlines (no paragraphs), gathering client copywriting, and creating low fidelity sitemaps with Octopus.do that use best User Experience practices and are tailored to increase conversion rates for the client. - Source: Reddit / 6 months ago
  • Suggestions for setting up a visual site structure?
    I mosty use FigJam or Octopus. Unfortunately I’ve never used a tool with a robust search feature but I hope that helps! - Source: Reddit / 8 months ago
  • A Site Map I Made For Class.
    Https://octopus.do/ is another great dedicated tool for this... But the free plan is very limited imo. - Source: Reddit / over 1 year ago
  • Free for dev - list of software (SaaS, PaaS, IaaS, etc.)
    Octopus.do — Visual sitemap builder. Build your website structure in real-time and rapidly share it to collaborate with your team or clients. - Source: dev.to / over 1 year ago
  • Road To An Internship - Starting Off [0/3]
    It's not the finest websites, however I acquired plenty of knowledge. Some other pretty useful websites if you're starting are Glyphs, 0to255 and last but not least Octopus. - Source: dev.to / over 1 year ago
  • Make a visual site map.
    Hello, is there any plugin that can make an accurate sitemap XML file so I can use it to make a visual sitemap using tools like this - > OCTOPUS ? I tried a variety of plugins to make a good sitemap but they all made very bad sitemaps and later using XML in the visualization app it looked very bad and not important links and structures were includes. Maybe you could suggest some other good and free sitemap... - Source: Reddit / over 1 year ago

Do you know an article comparing Octopus.do to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.