Software Alternatives & Reviews

Marketing Examples Reviews

A gallery of real world marketing case studies. Updated every day.

Latest User Reviews

  1. User avatar
     
    great site

    super concise!

    ๐Ÿ Competitors: Starter Story
    ๐Ÿ‘ Pros:    Mobile responsive
  2. User avatar
     
    finest marketing examples in the land

    Admittedly, I'm the founder, but I pour a lot into these examples and people say they're great, so I feel confident giving myself a 5*

    ๐Ÿ Competitors: SaaSHub
    ๐Ÿ‘ Pros:    Simple|Short|Sharp

Post a review

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Marketing Examples and what they use it for.
  • In this post, share your small business experience, successes, failures, AMAS, and lessons learned. Week of December 5, 2022
    Small success = first 3 customers. Info in https://marketingexamples.com/ is amazing and helped a lot, one of my favourites being examples of 'less is more' sales emails that landed us a customer. - Source: Reddit / 1 day ago
  • Criticise My Growth Strategies (and share yours!)
    Have created Active Campaign automated email chains following some principles in the sales section of https://marketingexamples.com/ (incredibly easy-to-digest website if you are looking for ideas for sales, marketing, content, SEO, ads, copywriting, landing pages etc). - Source: Reddit / 2 days ago
  • HERE's a list of free platforms you need for your next web project!
    Marketing Examples - Find marketing and copywriting inspiration for next campaign. - Source: Reddit / 24 days ago
  • How Jason Cohen got 30 customers before building his product
    Thank you for reading. I write about real world marketing examples (like this one) over on https://marketingexamples.com . Each example is distilled into an easy to digest thread on twitter and you can join the email list here. All free. Just a passion project. Any questions, I'll be floating in the comments :). - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • Tips on SaaS homepage conversion
    Emotional copy - tag line, problem, solution (I use Marketing Examples for inspiration). - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • HERE's a list of free platforms you need for your next project!
    Marketing Examples - Find marketing and copywriting inspiration for next campaign. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • AMA - Head of Copy of the Biggest Crowdfunding Agency
    For copywriting resources and inspiration, I recommend websites like Marketing Examples, Very Good Copy, this book I just finished writing, and studying what successful competitors have done on their campaigns. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • Where is a place to see all kinds of great copywriting?
    I personally love using https://marketingexamples.com/ because they have loads of good little examples! - Source: Reddit / 6 months ago
  • 21+ Effective Marketing Resources You Need!
    Marketing Examples - Every Monday find Copywriting and marketing advice worth your time. - Source: Reddit / 7 months ago
  • Do a 5sec test before committing to develop a Landing Page. It's dead simple.
    Here's an example of a script I used to ask for help. Makes sure to make it personal.ย  Harry from Marketing Examples has more around proper cold emailing or DMs. โ€. - Source: Reddit / 7 months ago

Do you know an article comparing Marketing Examples to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.