Software Alternatives & Reviews

Mangools

Juicy SEO tools you will love: Keyword research, SERP analysis, rank tracking, backlink analysis, website SEO analysis.

We are Mangools! SEO tools for productive people. Our mission is to make SEO reachable for everyone from very beginners to true professionals thanks to a super user-friendly interface. Our tools, KWFinder, SERPChecker, SERPWatcher, LinkMiner and SiteProfiler were tried by more than 450k happy users from all over the world. You can extend the power of the Mangools SEO package directly in your browser with our extension which covers also some useful On-page SEO stuff.

KWFinder is one of the most popular keyword research tools on the market with the most relevant keyword difficulty score :)

SEO SEO Tools SERP Analysis SEO Rank Tracker Backlink Analysis Keyword Research Keyword Difficulty

Mangools Reviews and details

Mangools Landing Page
Mangools Landing Page

Videos

Mangools Review 2020 🔥 Plus 4 FREE Bonuses

Mangools SEO Tool Review 2018 - Is It Worth It?

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on various public social media platforms and blogs. They can help you see what people think about Mangools and what they use it for.
  • Rank Tracker using Google Sheet (Without any API )
    I had ranktracking in Google Sheets for a longtime but it quickly becomes messy and to be honest there are so many free or very cheap rank trackers now which also gives you a lot of other data which is very valuable. I would recommend a trank tracker like https://rankchecker.io and/or https://mangools.com/. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Liquidity crisis? Scam exchange.
    I've been using finance.yahoo.com and mangools.com (which relies on Google Ads data). Source: over 1 year ago
  • [For Hire] hiring someone to make an email bot $50 or more for the job. Needs someone skilled in programming and software.
    I want someone to create an email bot that searches for companies and emails them the message I want you to send with my affiliate link which of course I am not posting here. If you are wondering what the website is it is mangools.com which is a website that helps people improve their google page ranking. This can really help companies out so I would say that it is ethical to email them. Source: almost 2 years ago
  • Juicy SEO tools you will love
    You can use the following this link for Free trial:. Source: almost 2 years ago
  • Started the family business with my mom and I feel like my work is being undermined and don't want this to impact our relationship. Any advice ?
    This tool help you business and getting leads for your business https://mangools.com/#a60bc82eafeebf86454ceec90 I used to have problems getting leads to my business but now it’s life changing. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Any SEO expert here??
    Try https://mangools.com#a60b4a15dfeebf8708fceec8d. You can do it yourself and save a lot of money. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Found a perfect SEO tool!
    I hope you'd find it helpful too! Https://mangools.com#a60b4a15dfeebf8708fceec8d. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Just starting, need some expert advice
    Cons: Occasionally there are timeouts when updating data in SERPChecker. Keyword search volumes are not especially accurate in any of these tools so I always view these with a sceptical eye. LinkMiner doesn't really meet the quality of the rest of the suite, as it's harder to use than the other tools and the data it gives isn't especially use Take a look. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Mangools Reviews & Product Details
    Mangools is an SEO toolset that's great for bloggers, affiliate marketers, SMEs or SEO agencies. It's particularly popular because of the design and ease of use. Key features include keyword research, competitor analysis, backlink analysis, rank tracking and SERP analysis. The toolset has a keyword tool that helps SEOs see competitors' rankings for the top keywords and find keyword ideas with historical search... Source: about 2 years ago
  • Idea to Grow Your Business
    It's called Mangools (here's a link - https://mangools.com#a60a3eadbfeebf8480755cace) and it's supposed to help with SEO Optimization of your website on Google. Now I haven't personally used this service but all of my friends seem to have pretty positive feedback on Mangools. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Tool I found
    I have recently been searching for an SEO optimization tool. I have found Mangools, and purchased the cheapest plan. I found it works better than Google Trends, but that is just my opinion. Anyway, if you want to check it out, you can do so here: Mangools - your SEO tool. Source: about 2 years ago
  • The Perfect SEO Tool for Bloggers- 10 Days For Free
    ⓘ TL:DRIf you’re in a hurry to know if Mangools SEO tools are good enough to purchase at a monthly subscription of $29.99, then the answer is yes. It is totally value for money. KWFinder and LinkMiner are two of the best tools, and you won’t get anything like them for that price. Get your free trial →. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Mangools Review:5 in 1 SEO tools
    Mangools is an SEO tool which brings but the typical and a few unique approaches to keyword research. In researching for this project, we got to dive deep into Mangools and find their approach pretty cool. In a nutshell, Mangools offers robust keyword research, backlink research, rank monitoring, and competitor website traffic analysis tools. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Compare Mangools SEO Tool to SEMrush, SpyFu, & Others
    Robust Keyword Research: With Mangool, they did something which we think is really cool with their keyword research tool. First, you get the typical keyword volume, CPC, etc. metrics. With the click of a button though, you can toggle to “questions” which takes your keyword and finds all related questions. With another click, “autocomplete” gives you information on the most popular related autocomplete terms. We... Source: about 2 years ago
  • Mangools Review: How Does This SEO Tool Stack Up?
    If you’re an SEO expert, you’re much better off spending the extra money on Ahrefs or SEMrush. These two tools may be more expensive than Mangools, but they are much more feature-rich than Mangools. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Mangools : The Perfect SEO Tool for Bloggers
    Keyword research has significant importance in SEO. Many tools claim to have the latest and highly accurate keyword data. But not too many can win against KWFinder. Source: about 2 years ago
  • what tools do you use to monitor website traffic and other metrics?
    Heyy there if you are searching for a good way to have traffic and attract people into your website you can try this website it helps alot: Https://mangools.com#a6094004cfeebf8549fc7d12f. Source: about 2 years ago
  • The best tool to improve SEO in Google search engines
    For more information on this tool, you can visit their website >> linkhttps://mangools.com#a60428bacfeebf80adccfa2ad. Source: about 2 years ago
  • Get Mangools SEO Tool With 10 days Free
    KWFinder is a keyword research tool that’s easy to love. Its main purpose is to help you find keywords to write content around. It gives you an insight into how many people search for each keyword, and how strong the competition is. One way to think of it is as a much more fully-featured Google Keyword Planner alternative. Source: about 2 years ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Mangools

Top 7 Affordable Ahrefs Alternatives & Competitors
Mangools’ pricing is really reasonable when compared to other SEO tools, which I appreciate. When compared to Mangools, most SEO tools give next to nothing on their basic plans.
112 Best Chrome Extensions You Should Try (2021 List)
This is not different. Probably similar to SEO Minion and SEOquake Chrome extensions. Mangools SEO Extension shows in-depth SEO data. You can check DA, PA, citation flow, trust flow, Alexa rank, and Facebook shares. Want to see what the current website already ranks for without visiting any keyword tool? It shows that too. Other features include a backlink checker, on-page SEO tool, keyword density checker, broken...

Do you know an article comparing Mangools to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.

Generic Mangools discussion

Log in or Post with

This is an informative page about Mangools. You can review and discuss the product here. The primary details have not been verified within the last quarter, and they might be outdated. If you think we are missing something, please use the means on this page to comment or suggest changes. All reviews and comments are highly encouranged and appreciated as they help everyone in the community to make an informed choice. Please always be kind and objective when evaluating a product and sharing your opinion.