Software Alternatives & Reviews

Landing.jobs Reviews

Find the right tech job for you

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Landing.jobs and what they use it for.
  • I made a tech stack search engine to search 60,000+ job descriptions in less than 1 sec, for a specific keyword. Useful for job seekers, recruiters, and sales people.
    A lot of great suggestions here. Thought I might add a few as well: 1. If possible, filters like "Full-time/Part-time/Contract/Internship" 2. Salary filters. This might be tricky because the majority of postings don't contain the salary information upfront. 3. Would it be possible for you to source from job aggregators like "weworkremotely.com", remotive.io, landing.jobs, startup.jobs,. - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago
  • job board websites that specifically target non-EU nationals?
    There's a job board called landing jobs that focus on EU jobs that offer filters by sponsorship and relocations support. Landing jobs. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • Indian looking for dev jobs in EU
    Would advice landing.jobs, swissdevjobs.ch, linkedin for me sucks balls had a shitty experience using them... Would get interviews but I think people there are trying to simply interview as many people as possible and then go for the cheapest option instead of the best. - Source: Reddit / 4 months ago
  • 20 Best Remote Job Websites For Tech Roles in 2022
    LJ is dedicated to placing top tech talent at remote jobs working for some of the leading American & European companies in the game. Their site boasts a highly personal experience, helping each and every job seeker land remote roles that they love. Though most of the remote placements available are Euro-based (Porto, anyone?) mostly for time-zone alignment purposes, there is a section of the site dedicated solely... - Source: dev.to / 8 months ago
  • Arriving in a few weeks and would love a reality check. Is finding a tech job in 3 months realistic?
    Https://landing.jobs/ is one, although I've had most of my success through LinkedIn. If you can, already set your location to Lisbon and set your profile as 'open to work' and recruiters will find you as well. I do advice to stay away from nearshore companies as they are quite opaque in how they operate and instead try and work for a brand / agency / company itself. Good luck! - Source: Reddit / 8 months ago
  • Has anyone else noticed an epidemic of highly intelligent people just noping out.
    I know not everyone can do this, but would recommend emigrating instead of suicide, check out sites like landing.jobs, careervault.io etc. To do that. - Source: Reddit / 9 months ago
  • 77 Best Remote Job Boards to Find Remote Work Online in 2021
    Landing.jobs is a candidate-driven tech careers marketplace that is primarily focused on Europe. While the site isn't dedicated to remote work, you can use the filter to show jobs that are remote friendly. Check them out if you're looking for remote work in Europe. - Source: dev.to / over 1 year ago
  • American Looking for work permitting only beginner Portuguese Knowledge
    If you have an IT back ground then its much easier..... Towards that end would suggest http://landing.jobs or https://github.com/marmelo/tech-companies-in-portugal AFAIK getting well paying jobs in Portugal is pretty tough... - Source: Reddit / over 1 year ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Landing.jobs

The 85+ Best Sites to Find a Remote Job (Bookmark this!)
If you’re a European digital nomad, Landing.jobs is a great marketplace. They offer a variety of remote tech jobs for European professionals.

Do you know an article comparing Landing.jobs to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.