Software Alternatives & Reviews

Guru3D Reviews

Guru of 3D: PC Hardware Reviews and tests

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Guru3D and what they use it for.
  • Please Help Drop sudden low FPS on 3070
    If you cannot access that website, then try guru3d.com, you can find it from there too. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • Asus TUF 3080 vs MSI Gaming Z trio 3080
    The TUF is a fantastic card. I went with one at launch. Google reviews on guru3d.com to confirm. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • is there anything i can do to fix crashes?
    Have you tried using DDU before reinstalling drivers? If you haven't, google "DDU" and download Display Driver Uninstaller from guru3d.com. Follow their instructions when removing your GPU drivers. Then reinstall fresh. - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago
  • 12900k+3060ti or 13600k+3080 for UE dev
    Uff not sure which one can have problems, what I do is to go guru3d.com and compare. It's clear as more VRAM better because of the requirements or new templates (as City Sample). - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • MW2 Version 1.008 Patch Notes (1.008.000) – November 3, 2022
    Guru3d.com have hotfix-driver what fix that issue. - Source: Reddit / 3 months ago
  • Destiny 2 Freezing at start screen
    However if that works there's probably some driver/windows issue in the background, and performance may take a hit while doing this workaround. A clean install of drivers might also work, download the latest GPU drivers but don't install them, download DDU from guru3d.com and run a full uninstall on the GPU driver and install the latest one after rebooting. - Source: Reddit / 5 months ago
  • Noticed something peculiar with Quickminer and an RTX 3060 LHR upon update.
    What fixed this for me was running DDU (Display Driver Uninstaller) which you can get at guru3d.com. - Source: Reddit / 6 months ago
  • Latest Nvidia Driver Update huge FPS drop
    I found the last driver 512.77, at guru3d.com. - Source: Reddit / 8 months ago
  • What is the official site to download Rivatuner Statistics Server?
    Is it guru3d.com or rivatuner.org? Because the second one seems more legit but it took me to a some site "updov.com" which literally looks like a great place to go download viruses imo. Everyone seems to be using the guru3d site over the rivatuner.org site. I was just wondering why that is... - Source: Reddit / 8 months ago
  • My new MSI 6600xt stutters horribly
    I just want to double check... I get this off of guru3d.com right? - Source: Reddit / about 1 year ago

Do you know an article comparing Guru3D to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.