Software Alternatives, Accelerators & Startups

Cricut Reviews and details

Screenshots and images

  • Cricut Landing Page
    Landing Page //
    2024-05-22

Badges

Promote Cricut. You can add any of these badges on your website.

SaaSHub badge
Show embed code

Videos

Circuit TRACKS vs Circuit OG: Review and full tutorial for Novation's new groovebox

Circuit Rhythm review & beginner tutorial // workflow, how to sample + pros & cons

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on various public social media platforms and blogs. They can help you see what people think about Cricut and what they use it for.
  • Setting up cricut explore 3
    This is the cricut website for the us. Cricut.com https://cricut.com/en-us/. Source: about 1 year ago
  • Do these guys get paid for these logos? Or do they buy these to look like they do?
    He could have easily made them himself. My wife has a Cricut and I've considered making myself some stickers for brands/teams/breweries I support that don't offer good-quality stickers. Source: about 1 year ago
  • Label Service or In-house Printing?
    We purchased a Cricut machine for this purpose. We buy vinyl sticker paper (available in matte or glossy), have it laser printed at a local print shop, and then cut the stickers in-house. The end product turns out pretty good and is durable. Cost - excluding equipment - is about 20% of what we had been paying an online service. Source: over 1 year ago
  • Are there any shops that can print Vinyl patterns based on designs for Motorcycles?
    Also, if you know anybody with a Cricut machine at home they might be able to help you out. Maybe someone from [Hack613](hack613.com) can help you out. Source: about 2 years ago
  • A Brief Guide to Different Printing Methods for Garments and Branded Apparel
    I want to make an important distinction: Printable and Non-Printable vinyl media. Printable HTV is basically what it sounds like - the design is printed directly onto the vinyl film. a Plotter/Cutter machine cuts out the shape of your design on the vinyl. After it comes out, you peel (called "weeding") the excess vinyl by hand. You can buy a small cutter like a Cricut to use at home. Source: about 2 years ago
  • My wife made me a warframe logo for my desktop 😁
    I assume she has a Cricut or something similar. Basically a computer controller cutting matching. We have one and use it to make iron ons for shirts and vinyl stickers for everything else. If you know how, you can import your own custom patterns (made in Illustrator or something). Source: over 2 years ago
  • Halo themed case mod
    Hey thanks! So I used a frosted vinyl. I have a large format vinyl cutter so I cut it out in there and applied it. Can also be accomplished with a Cricut. My cutter is a bit overkill for the job but it does get it done :). Source: over 2 years ago
  • Sloth
    You have no idea what you're talking about. Anyone with this machine can make this. Source: almost 3 years ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Cricut

Top 3 and More – Best Delivery Management Software of 2022
Circuit is a cloud-based delivery management software designed for businesses of all sizes. Allows an admin to assign tasks to delivery agents based on customers’ locations. Enables agents to collect proof of delivery, such as digital signatures and customer photos after order completion. Circuit delivery management software allows an agent to view estimated arrival times for various locations and update clients...

Do you know an article comparing Cricut to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.

Suggest an article

Cricut discussion

Log in or Post with

This is an informative page about Cricut. You can review and discuss the product here. The primary details have not been verified within the last quarter, and they might be outdated. If you think we are missing something, please use the means on this page to comment or suggest changes. All reviews and comments are highly encouranged and appreciated as they help everyone in the community to make an informed choice. Please always be kind and objective when evaluating a product and sharing your opinion.