Software Alternatives & Reviews

Allrecipes Dinner Spinner Reviews

Get dinner on the table with less fuss and more fun!

Social recommendations and mentions

We have tracked the following product recommendations or mentions on Reddit and HackerNews. They can help you see what people think about Allrecipes Dinner Spinner and what they use it for.
  • [TOMT][WEBSITE] Website where you input ingredients and it gives you possible recipes.
    Allrecipes.com has a search by ingredient function. - Source: Reddit / 1 day ago
  • Rant: The world is against us.
    Go to https://allrecipes.com pick some tasty recipes and eat lots of those :) mayb even "improve" the recipes you choose to make them more calorie dense (for instance by using butter instead of oil). - Source: Reddit / 6 days ago
  • Not sure what to put here.
    Next, buy yourself a good cookbook. I like the Better Crocker books and Better Homes. They are tried and true books with good advice and recipes. Just follow the instructions. Or google some recipes. I like allrecipes.com. But just remember: meat, vegetable and starch. And they don't have to be separate. You can combine them all in a casserole or a soup. Look up recipes. Make mistakes. That's how you learn. Good... - Source: Reddit / 27 days ago
  • Good recipe websites that include adjustable serving sizes?
    I like to use allrecipes.com for two reasons, you can put into their search engine what ingredients you do have and it will pull up recipes that will work. You can also increase and decrease the amount of servings and it will correspond with the amount of ingredients. - Source: Reddit / 26 days ago
  • Looking for non-diet healthy recipe resources
    Allrecipes.com (try searching vegetable, veggie, plant-based, healthy, lunch, vegetarian, etc). - Source: Reddit / 27 days ago
  • [OC] Correlation between spices shared in recipes from allrecipes.com, now with clusters [remix with credit to u/wcedmisten for data & original visualization]
    I really loved u/wcedmisten's posts visualizing correlations between spices in allrecipes.com recipes:. - Source: Reddit / about 1 month ago
  • The *little* things that food Youtubers do that annoy you
    All of it, I don't watch food youtube anymore (save life of boris :) ), I don't read blog recipes anymore either. We've strayed too far from god's light, so far away from OG allrecipes.com. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • How do I learn to cook?
    I get recipes from allrecipes.com because at least there, people review the recipes. In the comments, people also make tweaks to the recipes. It helps, but I still get bad recipes here and there. - Source: Reddit / about 2 months ago
  • Best sites for recipes?
    There are a huge number of sites out there, one of my favs is "allrecipes.com" . - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago
  • Why do recipe websites suck so hard?
    Allrecipes.com is good, though it's mostly european recipes so good luck finding anything that isn't european/american. - Source: Reddit / 2 months ago

External sources with reviews and comparisons of Allrecipes Dinner Spinner

15 of the Best Meal Prep Apps to Make Cooking Easier
A meal prep app that has over 30 million home cooks signed up has to be a great one, right? The Allrecipes Dinner Spinner app is not only a handy way to decide what’s for dinner, but it’s also a social community that’s brining cooks together. It’s all about helping people share their love of cooking.

Do you know an article comparing Allrecipes Dinner Spinner to other products?
Suggest a link to a post with product alternatives.